Port Vale 2017/2018 Fixtures Announced 

The fixture list for Port Vale’s Sky Bet League Two season have been announced today. They kick off away at Crawley on the 5th of August, their first meeting with local rivals Crewe is a home tie on August the 26th and on Boxing Day they hold a home fixture against Coventry. 


August:
Sat Aug 5 Crawley Town A
Sat Aug 12 Wycombe Wanderers H
Sat Aug 19 Chesterfield A
Sat Aug 26 Crewe Alexandra H
 
September:
Sat Sep 2 Notts. County H
Sat Sep 9 Coventry City A
Tue Sep 12 Luton Town A
Sat Sep 16 Forest Green Rovers H
Sat Sep 23 Yeovil Town A
Tue Sep 26 Accrington Stanley H
Sat Sep 30 Stevenage A
 
October:
Sat Oct 7 Grimsby Town H
Sat Oct 14 Cheltenham Town H
Tue Oct 17 Morecambe A
Sat Oct 21 Exeter City A
Sat Oct 28 Swindon Town H
 
November:
Sat Nov 11 Newport County A
Sat Nov 18 Barnet H
Tue Nov 21 Mansfield Town H
Sat Nov 25 Lincoln City A
 
December:
Sat Dec 9 Cambridge United H
Sat Dec 16 Carlisle United A
Sat Dec 23 Colchester United A
Tue Dec 26 Coventry City H
Sat Dec 30 Luton Town H
 
January:
Mon Jan 1 Notts. County A
Sat Jan 6 Forest Green Rovers A
Sat Jan 13 Yeovil Town H
Sat Jan 20 Accrington Stanley A
Sat Jan 27 Colchester United H
 
February:
Sat Feb 3 Morecambe H
Sat Feb 10 Cheltenham Town A
Tue Feb 13 Exeter City H
Sat Feb 17 Swindon Town A
Sat Feb 24 Newport County H
 
March:
Sat Mar 3 Barnet A
Sat Mar 10 Grimsby Town A
Sat Mar 17 Stevenage H
Sat Mar 24 Wycombe Wanderers A
Sat Mar 31 Chesterfield H
 
April:
Mon Apr 2 Crewe Alexandra A
Sat Apr 7 Crawley Town H
Sat Apr 14 Lincoln City H
Sat Apr 21 Mansfield Town
Sat Apr 28 Carlisle United H
 
May:
Sat May 5 Cambridge United A